Sarah Read

Principal


principal@middle.school.nz

Vanessa Williams

Junior Team Leader

Room 1 Teacher (New Entrants)

vanessa@middle.school.nz

Atlanta Milford

Sports Co-ordinator

Room 2 Teacher (year 1/2)

atlanta@middle.school.nz

Shirley Pollard

ESOL Co-ordinator

Room 3 Teacher (year 2/3)

shirley@middle.school.nz

Helen Smith


Room 4 Teacher (year 3/4)

helen@middle.school.nz

Ashlee Ballie

Whānau Classroom

Room 5 Teacher (year 4,5,6)

ashlee@middle.school.nz

Fiona Madill

Deputy Principal

Room 6 Teacher (year 4/5)

fionam@middle.school.nz

Georgia Bryan


Room 7 Teacher (year 6)

georgia@middle.school.nz

Megan Packham

Part Time

Room 6 Teacher (year 5)

meganp@middle.school.nz

Tegann Te Whare

Part Time

Release Teacher

tegann@middle.school.nz

Di Copeland

RT Literacy


diane@middle.school.nz

Jenna Pottinger

ORS Teacher


jenna@middle.school.nz

Mel Seymour

Secretary


office@middle.school.nz

Teresa Monteath

On Maternity Leave



Nicole Devescovi

SWIS

Social Work in Schools

nicole.devescovi@barnardos.org.nz

Manu Simeon

Caretaker


manu@middle.school.nz

Sandra Reece

Teacher Aide


sandra@middle.school.nz

Kendall Payne

Teacher Aide


kendall@middle.school.nz

Cheryl Boyd

Teacher Aide


cheryl@middle.school.nz

Kylie Turner

Teacher Aide


kylie@middle.school.nz